Search This Blog

Showing posts with label product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label product reviews. Show all posts

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Double Stamping Nailart- Video Tutorial & Indian Laquerholic Clear Jelly Stamper Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am going to share my first successful double stamping nailart. You know the excitement when what's in your mind manifests exactly on your nails !! That what happened with this nailart. I am really in love with this clear jelly stamper launched by us ! By Us I mean ILH-Indian Lacquerholic. It's a joint venture by me and my nail buddy Kajal (@Nailzfashionista) If you are in India and looking for some good nailart stuff you should check us out :). Anyways Let's go back to nailart, I am sharing some picture below and also there is a video-tutorial on how I achieved this look? I have talked in detail about how this stamper works and full stamping process from start to end and some tips n tricks !! So if you are new to stamping it would be quite helpful :D

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Born Pretty Store - Colour Changing Polish (Thermal Polish) Shade No. #8(104)

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing a review of Born Pretty Store colour changing polish in shade no. #8 (104). It was sent to me by BPS along with stamping plates and a nailart brush which I will be reviewing in next posts. This polish is a thermal colour changing polish which turns from beautiful purple in cold state to lovely lilac in warm state. Not to mention I had lot of fun wearing this polish. I am sharing some pictures below Enjoy .........

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Elcorazon Stamping Polishes st-03 stm-04 st-07 Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review of three stamping polishes sent for review by El Corazon. These are st-03 blue, stm-04 pink and st-07 lilac. In the end you can find the link for video related to this post too. Let's have a look :)

Monday, November 16, 2015

Water Decals Nailart- Lady Queen Nail Art Products Review PART2

Hello Lovelies,


I am sharing my review for water decals sent to me by LadyQueen.com. I have first time used water decals and I am quite impressed with them. My favourite is text decal which you can find HERE another one sent me is also pretty which you can find HERE . I have also filmed the tutorial and review which you can watch at the end of this post.

Hehe 003 and Hehe 040 nail stamping plates - Lady Queen Nail Art Products review PART 1



Hello Lovelies,
Few days back LadyQueen.com sent me some nailart products for review which I am going to post in 2 parts. So in this post I will do a review of the stamping plates hehe003 and hehe040. I have done a detailed video review for these plates which you can check out at the end of this post.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

--MoYou London Rectangular Stamper and Scraper-- First Impression/Review (Video)

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing my review on MoYou London Rectangular Stamper and Scraper. Since I am not much into stamping I didn't own any good stamper and after exploring into the ocean of stampers (online research) I thought to try MoYou stamper and I am glad I did. Before this I had one Konad stamper which works really good for me since I have flat nail beds but it is small in size plus I find that I have to be super-quick with it as polish dries very fast on it. I also tried soft rubber stamper from Aliexpress but it also didn't work for me.....So here I am with my new love "MoYou Rectangular Stamper" :D. Keep reading my experience and also watch my review video linked at the end of the post.

Monday, September 14, 2015

El-Corazon Nail Stickers, Wraps and Nail glitter powder review

Hello Lovelies,
Today I will be sharing my review on some nailart goodies sent by El-Corazon for feedback. I have created three manis using them and below I am sharing my feedback on all. 
Have a look (Note:Picture Heavy Post )

Thursday, August 6, 2015

El Corazon 423/458 Gemstones: ANDESINE - Swatch & Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review for El Corazon 423/458 Gemstones: Andesine. A beautiful rusty red polish with shimmering holographic flakes ! I loved this polish, very different colour and looked so nice on my skin tone. I totally enjoyed wearing this polish. Keep reading to know more about this polish :)

Saturday, August 1, 2015

El Corzan Active Biogel Nailpolish- 423/536 Large Hologram - Swatch & Review

Hello Lovelies,


How are you all? I am blogging after a long gap and the reason is that I have moved to a new place and still trying to settle down :). My nailart stuff is yet to arrive but fortunately I took El-Corazon polishes with me and as soon as I got little time I swatched some of them. They were a delight to swatch and here is one of my favorite from the lot- Large Hologram 423/536 check out

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Stamping Plates Haul from Aliexpress - BPseries BP1-BP25

Hello Lovelies,
Today I will share my haul from Aliexpress. I bought some stamping plates as I wanted to venture out stamping world a little and I am already loving it. Let's talk about the plates I fell in love with all the images as soon as saw them. These plates are BP1-BP25 series.


I got them within a month of ordering and packing was good. Price was $18.68/lot which is very genuine as quality is really good. I was happy that there was no scratch on any plate. I tried a few images and all are well itched and came out beautifully. I will share a detailed review of these plates in my coming posts so stay tuned:)

These are my very first manis using plate no. 5 . I hope you like these newbie stamper mani LOL


lefthand 


right hand


These images are taken from shop site.(click to see enlarge image)






If you are interested in buying these check out THIS LINK
Hope you like this post. What do you think of these plates and my mani ?

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Aliexpress 36 watt UV gel Lamp and Gel Kit - First Impression.

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am going to share my opinion on UV gel lamp and Gel kit I ordered from Aliexpress. I placed my order in December and got it in  almost one month and which I think is fair enough as shipping was free and from China.

Aliexpress.com is an online store and a hot market for many items from clothes to gadgets to accessories and sometimes I see unique products too. It has lots of nailart products at reasonable price and mostly with free shipping. I wanted to try my hand on gel nails for long and so I went with this starter kit which was pocket friendly for me. Let's check out what all I got ........