Search This Blog

Showing posts with label product reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label product reviews. Show all posts

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Born Pretty Store Cuticle Oil Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing a review on cuticle oil sent to me by Born Pretty Store. Born Pretty Store is coming up with more and more quality products which are pocket-friendly as well. Their cuticle oil comes in 5 different flavours and I was sent the coconut essential oil. I was really impressed with the packaging. This cuticle oil pen has steel body with a twister at the end which helps to release the oil. On the top it has a soft brush which helps to release oil in cuticles. Since I have not used it for long time but even after few days of use, I can say it's very effective. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly in the skin. It has lots of good ingredients and vitamins which make cuticles soft and healthy. I also liked the soft fragrance of it. Below are some pictures and a instavideo of its review.








So what you think? Have you used BornprettyStore's cuticle oil? If you like to purchase it click HERE and use my discount code YLEX31 for a 10% discount.



Thanks for visiting . Have a nice day !




Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Born Pretty Store Nail Polish:BP-FS02/Tender- Flower in Sunshine Series

Hey Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a review on a new nail polish from Born Pretty Store. This polish will be available on their website from June 6 and I was sent this shade to try out. This polish is called Tender and it's from their Flower in Sunshine Series.







Overview:
Name: BP-FS02/Tender- Flower in Sunshine Series
Colour- Lilac- lavendercolour shift with holo Shimmer
Size- 6ml/0.2 fl.oz.

This polish needs 2 to 3 coats for full opacity. It dries quickly. This looks very pretty under the sun with holographic glitters sparkling when the light hits on them. however, in shade, this gives grainy appearance because of glitters present.

I loved this colour and especially the holo sparkle. It was so difficult to capture this beauty so I posted a small video on my instagram page check it out HERE.

Let me know what you think of this beauty?

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plates Review - BP196 & BP L100 (Video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I will share a review of two stamping plates I received from Born Pretty Store. These plates are so pretty see yourself :)



Round Stamping Plate  BP-196 - It's called Girl Flower round stamping plate and you can see how pretty it is. It's item code is #41085 and you can purchase it from HERE

Another is Rectangular Stamping Plate BP-L100 It's called Dream Catcher Feather Arrows rectangular stamping plate with item code #41092 and this plate has amazing dreamcatcher images which you will love to try out. You can find it HERE

Both of these plates are of good quality and I highly recommend to get them if you are a stamping nailart addict :D. All the images are well etched. I had no problem with anyone except one (watch video below about which one I am talking?) You can see swatches of all images below.


If you are interested in purchasing these plates or any other stuff from BornPrettyStore then use my
Discount code to get 10% OFF while checking out -- Code is YLEX31 :)

Watch the review video below for live swatches and details 



Thanks a lot for visiting !
Have a Nice Day !














Monday, February 5, 2018

Born Pretty Store- Rose Gold Nail Powder Review (Video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a review on Rose Gold Nail Powder from Born Pretty Store. Since rose gold effect is so popular in nail community I really wanted to try this. So did I really like it? You can watch full review in the video I shared below but here I will give you an overview of this product.






This powder comes in a jar of 0.5g along with a sponge applicator. This beautiful nail powder is flaky in appearance. Since it's not powder it won't adhere evenly on the nail if you use less amount so you need more quantity. It gives a grainy finish in first application but as you apply second or third coat with no wipe top coat it gives a smooth mirror finish to your nails. This is highly pigmented so you can use any shade of red or pink as a base.

Overall I think it is a nice nail powder (or microflakies?) Though definitely needs more effort to get the desired finish but if you really love this colour then you can give it a try.

Link of the product is below and also you can get 10% discount on all your purchases 
if you use my coupon code. YLEX31 

http://www.bornprettystore.com/born-pretty-mirror-rose-gold-nail-glitter-manicure-nail-chrome-pigment-glitter-dust-p-41404.html



Thanks a lot for reading. Have a great day !!

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Born Pretty Store Mirror Black Nail Powder & 2 Ways Silicon Brush review (video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review of black mirror nail powder and 2 ways carving silicon brush from Born Pretty Store. Nail powders are so in now a days and I was so excited when I received this nail powder and silicon brush.

Let me first tell about the brush. This is a 2 way brush with crystal handle, Looks beautiful and works nicely. After watching a few videos I also wanted to test if the results are different when nail powder is applied with silicon brush. I did find a difference in the final outcome so you can definitely give this brush a try.

Coming to nail powder. It is indeed a great quality powder. It is very fine powder which gives a gum metal shine to nails. Works best over black. It comes in a small jar of 0.5gm. I really enjoyed both the products. You can watch me using these products in the video below.








Don't forget to use my coupon code YLEX31 for a 10% discount on your purchase from www.bornprettystore.com :)

You can watch the video below . Do Subscribe to my channel and share your feedback. 




Thanks and have a great day !


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Beauty Big Bang Holographic Chameleon-Peacock nail powder Review (video)



Hey Lovelies,
Today I am sharing my review on Holo Peacock Chameleon nail powder I received from Beauty Big Bang.I have used this powder over different base colours so do watch the video for full information.
This chrome powder is stunning and I highly recommend it . 

DISCOUNT COUPON CODE:
Use STN10 for 10% discount from https://www.beautybigbang.com/


LINK OF PRODUCT REVIEWED https://www.beautybigbang.com/products/0-2g-box-0.2g/Box Peacock Holographic Chameleon Nail Powder Laser Chrome Pigment

PRODUCT CODE &NAME-  SKU: J2952-1A  holographic-chameleon-peacock-nail-glitter-laser-chrome-pigment-nail-dust-powder







Monday, December 11, 2017

Beauty Big Bang Unicorn/ Mermaid /Chrome Nail Pigment Review (video)



Hey Lovelies,
Today I am sharing my review on an amazing chrome/unicorn/mermaid powder sent to me by BeautyBigBang.com . I loved this product and below is the link to find this product in their store. Also I want to share a COUPON CODE to get 10% off on any products you want to buy from their store. Use STN10 for 10% discount from https://www.beautybigbang.com/

Product Name as on website: Neon Glitter Unicorn Pigment Mermaid Chrome Aurora Chameleon Nail Powder Decoration Green

Product Code: SKU: J2854-1C






Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE my Youtube Channel Click HERE


Sunday, April 2, 2017

Born Pretty Holographic Nail Polish H001 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I have review of Holographic Nailpolish H001 which was sent by Born Pretty Store for my honest review and honestly I am amazed at the Holoness of this polish :D. You can see more pics and detailed review of it below. If you want to purchase this polish or any item from BornPretty I suggest using my discount code YLEX31 to get 10% discount on your purchase :) So let's move on to review.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

DeBelle French Affair Nail Lacquer Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a swatch post of DeBelle French Affair Nail Lacquer. I got this gorgeous Red nail lacquer for review by AGS Inc which has come up with brand "DeBelle" in India. They mainly deal in personal care products and have come up with this amazing polish line which has natural ingredients in it. Keep reading for more details and my thought on this polish.

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Aliexpress(YanKun Happy Store) holo glitter powder review- Normal Polish vs UV Gel Polish

Hello Lovelies,



Today I am sharing a review cum comparison post of holo glitter powder I recently purchased from aliexpress. This product was described as holo laser powder and pics also showed that effect but my experience was different. I tried it over normal polish as well as gel polish I have at the moment (pot gels) to compare the effect. Keep reading to know more

Friday, November 4, 2016

Black and White Stamping Nailart

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a stamping nailart I did using stamping plate available at 
Indian Lacquerholic. This is a beautiful plate with leaves, flowers and other patterns. 
I am a co-owner at ILH so I obviously love this stamping plate hahha :) . I used stamping polishes black and white to stamp images. I absolutely love polishes from El-corazon and have reviewed them HERE. If you also love black and white combo you will love this nailart too , have a look .......

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Angel Nail Studio Vinyls Review


Hello Lovelies



How you all doing? Today I will be sharing my thoughts on vinyls from Angel Nail Studio. But before I get into it I have a disclaimer :I am not that good in using vinyls. At times I am impatient and simply can't get it right. Having said that I think I did a pretty decent job with these vinyls :D. So keep reading to know more

Friday, September 23, 2016

Nicole Diary Water Decal Review- Part 1

Hello Lovelies,

Today I have come up with a review post. I was sent some water decals by Nicole Diary for review I will be sharing all the designs in two posts since I want to share all the designs with my lovely readers. So let's get started.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-76 Review

Hello Lovelies,
Today a review post for you. I received BP-76 stamping plate from Born Pretty Store for my honest review and here is what I think of this plate. Keep reading :)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

El-Corazon Night Dreams Polishes No.12 Pisces and No.03 Gemini- Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,
I am very excited to share this post today. I won a nail contest last month hosted by Yagala (See my manis I did for contest at the end) and as a prize winner could choose three polishes from El-Corazon website. El-Corazon stocks a lot of variety of nail polishes so it was hard to choose any three. Anyways I chose these two gorgeous polishes from Night Dreams Collection and one yellow stamping polishes. So let's move on to swatches now.

Monday, June 27, 2016

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-79: Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I will show you a very beautiful stamping plate from Born Pretty Store. It was sent for review and I must say I absolutely loved it. Read on full review below and link for purchase at the end of the post.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Water Decals Nail Designs- Lady Queen Decals Review (Video Tutorial)

Hello Lovelies, 
Today I have come up with a review post on water decals sent by www.Ladyqueen.com. This website has tons of products related to nailart, jwellery, makeup, etc etc. and you will surely find something nice for yourself so do check them out. I have a coupon code which I will share at the end of the post. So keep reading and let's talk about their water decals first :)

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Lipstick Nailart (Lippie Nail Collaboration- #LippieSquad2016) and Born Pretty Store Bquan Nailart Brush Review

Hello Lovelies,

In today's post I will be sharing my thoughts on Bquan crystal handle detailing brush from Born Pretty Store. BPS recently sent some nailart items for review which I will be sharing with you in future posts. This pretty brush was one of the item and I was quite excited to try it out so I used it to create this Lipstick Nailart. I will be talking about this brush in detail but let me first tell you about this interesting nail collab hosted by Millyp from Nails_by_millyp on instagram. I have also featured this talented girl on my blog HERE

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Lady Queen Plate JQ-L07 Review - Summer Beach Nail Art

Hello Lovelies,                                                                                                                  

I was sent few items by www.LadyQueen.com for review. I will be sharing them in future posts. Today I will share my review on stamping plate JQ-L07. This plate is rectangular and it's dimensions are 6cm X 12cm. I loved all the images given on plate. I feel this is a must have summer stamping plate in your collection if you love stamping. Have a look at the nailart I created using this plate.

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Double Stamping Nailart- Video Tutorial & Indian Laquerholic Clear Jelly Stamper Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am going to share my first successful double stamping nailart. You know the excitement when what's in your mind manifests exactly on your nails !! That what happened with this nailart. I am really in love with this clear jelly stamper launched by us ! By Us I mean ILH-Indian Lacquerholic. It's a joint venture by me and my nail buddy Kajal (@Nailzfashionista) If you are in India and looking for some good nailart stuff you should check us out :). Anyways Let's go back to nailart, I am sharing some picture below and also there is a video-tutorial on how I achieved this look? I have talked in detail about how this stamper works and full stamping process from start to end and some tips n tricks !! So if you are new to stamping it would be quite helpful :D