Search This Blog

Showing posts with label nailpolish swatches and reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label nailpolish swatches and reviews. Show all posts

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Born Pretty Holographic Nail Polish H001 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I have review of Holographic Nailpolish H001 which was sent by Born Pretty Store for my honest review and honestly I am amazed at the Holoness of this polish :D. You can see more pics and detailed review of it below. If you want to purchase this polish or any item from BornPretty I suggest using my discount code YLEX31 to get 10% discount on your purchase :) So let's move on to review.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Born Pretty Store Nail Polish- BPR004 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review of BornPrettyStore's Nail Polish BPR004. (item code: #35981) I was sent this polish for review and my honest feedback. So here I am sharing my review , keep reading for details.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

DeBelle French Affair Nail Lacquer Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a swatch post of DeBelle French Affair Nail Lacquer. I got this gorgeous Red nail lacquer for review by AGS Inc which has come up with brand "DeBelle" in India. They mainly deal in personal care products and have come up with this amazing polish line which has natural ingredients in it. Keep reading for more details and my thought on this polish.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

El-Corazon Night Dreams Polishes No.12 Pisces and No.03 Gemini- Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,
I am very excited to share this post today. I won a nail contest last month hosted by Yagala (See my manis I did for contest at the end) and as a prize winner could choose three polishes from El-Corazon website. El-Corazon stocks a lot of variety of nail polishes so it was hard to choose any three. Anyways I chose these two gorgeous polishes from Night Dreams Collection and one yellow stamping polishes. So let's move on to swatches now.

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Water Marble Nail Collaboration

Hello Lovelies,
A quick post today !! Recently I did a water marble collaboration hosted by my nail bestie Nisha(NailMatinee) on instagram so I am sharing some pictures of my watermarble nails. I tried to film the tutorial but my polishes refused to cooperate on camera but they behaved well off camera LOL I am sure happens to all of us. So let's have a look at my mani and our nail collage.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Born Pretty Store - Colour Changing Polish (Thermal Polish) Shade No. #8(104)

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing a review of Born Pretty Store colour changing polish in shade no. #8 (104). It was sent to me by BPS along with stamping plates and a nailart brush which I will be reviewing in next posts. This polish is a thermal colour changing polish which turns from beautiful purple in cold state to lovely lilac in warm state. Not to mention I had lot of fun wearing this polish. I am sharing some pictures below Enjoy .........

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Kaleidoscope Mirror Polishes No. f-07 and f-08 : Swatches and Review of El-Corazon Polishes

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am presenting two metallic polishes sent by El-Corazon for review. These metallic shades are from Kaleidoscope line and called Mirror polishes. They have 11 shades in this range and today I am showing you f-07 and f-08. I must say that I am again impressed with the amazing quality of these polishes. They both have great formula and are easy to apply. Moreover they stamp like a charm !! Let's have a look....

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Swatches and Review of Kaleidoscope Nailpolish from El-Corazon : Fashionista No.4 & No.5

Hello Lovelies,
Today I am sharing with you two beauties from El-Corazon Kaleidoscope fashionista Collection. They are named as No.4 and No. 5 and both of them are my favourite shades from this collection !! I just loved the pastel and soft touch of these shades.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Golden Glitter Party Nails - El CorazonNo.530 Swatch and Review

Hello Lovelies,

 
A quick post today, I am sharing a stunning gold glitter polish from El-Corazon. El-Corazon is a Russian brand of cosmetics and they ship internationally. El-Corazon No.530 is a great party-wear polish. If you are a fan of gold glitters then this is a must have. Take a look on the swatches of this lovely polish

Monday, August 10, 2015

Sunset in Hawaii - Summer Nailart featuring Health&Glow Fluo Magenta and Fluo Red Orange Nail Polishes

Hello Lovelies,
How are you? Well I broke my nails and have to chop them off but that won't stop me from making them lovely right ! :D Today I am sharing summer nails which I did using neon polishes from Health&Glow India. They are available only at their stores in selected Indian Cities. I managed to get a couple of Health & Glow polishes while they were on sale  (Thanks to my bro who bought them for me from Chennai) and I will be using them and sharing swatches in my future posts ! Well for now let's have a look at these beauties and also my Hawaiian nails :)

Thursday, August 6, 2015

El Corazon 423/458 Gemstones: ANDESINE - Swatch & Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review for El Corazon 423/458 Gemstones: Andesine. A beautiful rusty red polish with shimmering holographic flakes ! I loved this polish, very different colour and looked so nice on my skin tone. I totally enjoyed wearing this polish. Keep reading to know more about this polish :)

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Golden Rose 245 swatches and Bestie Twin Nails with abstract pattern nailart

Hello Lovelies,

Today again I am sharing bestie twin nails I did with my nail buddy Setu from Nailart and Beauty.  Setu is a talented nailartist and it was a great pleasure to do this twin mani with her. For this nailart I used Golden Rose nailpolish no. 245 as base and I have included some swatch pics too. So let's have a look

Monday, May 25, 2015

El Corazon Active Bio Gel Jelly Neon Nailpolish 423/252 Review and A cute Floral Pattern Nail Art




               
Hello Lovelies !
Recently I received a couple of nail polishes and nail art products from El Corazon for review and out of  which today I am sharing my thoughts on El Corazon Jelly Neon 423/252 Nail polish. El Corazon is a russian brand with beautiful range of nail polishes and nailart products. They also have cosmetics and other items. You can find the link of their website at the end of the post. Now let me share the swatch of this pretty blue jelly polish. Have a look........

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

WaterMarble Nails using Golden Rose no. 26 and 42


Hey Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a quick post. I bought these two beautiful Golden Rose Polishes in shade no. 26 few months back and shade no. 42 last month. I also attempted water marbling with them and was so glad to find that they worked very well together. Let's have a look

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Pahlish Winter Collection-Part2

Hi friends, 
I am continuing my Pahlish Swatch post today. I posted the swatches and my opinion on first three polishes HERE. Now I will share swatches of remaining two polishes. They are both pretty and has more holo elements. I have added a macro shot too have a look :)

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Nail Mail- Pahlish Winter Collection Swatches

Hello Lovelies
If you follow me on Instagram you might have seen that I posted bottle shot of my Pahlish Indie Polishes which I received few days back. This nail mail is my prize from @thebeautyofnailpolish sponsered by @Pahlish. I received the prize as I won #31DC challenge organised by them in December 2014. I would like share the swatches of these gorgeous polishes as I can't wait till next winters to wear them :P

Friday, February 27, 2015

OPI-Sweet Heart and OPI-Elephantastic Pink Swatches and Watermarble Nailart

Hello Lovelies,

Let me start by saying that I am very thankful to each and every person who sent their warm wishes on my birthday and made me feel special. I also got my very first O.P.Is as a birthday gift (Of course I had to push my hubby for it :P) but I am so happy that finally O.P.I is in my collection :D. I bought two shades namely Sweet Heart and Elephantastic Pink. Check out the swatches and watermarble I did using these polishes :)

Friday, August 8, 2014

Lakme Color Crush 44 Swatch and Review

Hello Lovelies,
Today I will share a quick review of one of the polish from Lakme Color Crush range. I bought this from a beauty supply store and I fell instantly in love with the shade when I saw it. It is number 44 and the color is nude-beige. I think this is a perfect formal office wear color and a perfect base for nail art. Check out what I think of this nail polish.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Golden Diva Nailart & Metallic Gold Polish Swatch

Hello Lovelies,

Today's post features a metallic golden yellow polish which I picked while shopping from a mall at Doha-Qatar. I liked the color but I never thought I can wear it all alone. If you see the swatches you will understand why? It's so bright and bold for my skin tone. But I managed to make it wearable by adding some filigree nailart. The outcome was pleasant . Have a look.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Metallic Pink Zebra Nailart - Swatch and NOTD

Hello friend,
Today I will show you a beautiful nail polish I purchased from Qatar and an easy nail art I did using it as a base. This nail polish is from Top Lady Brand and is available in all beauty counters in Doha and in other middle east countries. This is my one of the favourite chinese brand which has good quality and also low price.