Search This Blog

Showing posts with label born pretty store review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label born pretty store review. Show all posts

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Born Pretty Store Cuticle Oil Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing a review on cuticle oil sent to me by Born Pretty Store. Born Pretty Store is coming up with more and more quality products which are pocket-friendly as well. Their cuticle oil comes in 5 different flavours and I was sent the coconut essential oil. I was really impressed with the packaging. This cuticle oil pen has steel body with a twister at the end which helps to release the oil. On the top it has a soft brush which helps to release oil in cuticles. Since I have not used it for long time but even after few days of use, I can say it's very effective. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly in the skin. It has lots of good ingredients and vitamins which make cuticles soft and healthy. I also liked the soft fragrance of it. Below are some pictures and a instavideo of its review.








So what you think? Have you used BornprettyStore's cuticle oil? If you like to purchase it click HERE and use my discount code YLEX31 for a 10% discount.



Thanks for visiting . Have a nice day !




Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Born Pretty Store Nail Polish:BP-FS02/Tender- Flower in Sunshine Series

Hey Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a review on a new nail polish from Born Pretty Store. This polish will be available on their website from June 6 and I was sent this shade to try out. This polish is called Tender and it's from their Flower in Sunshine Series.







Overview:
Name: BP-FS02/Tender- Flower in Sunshine Series
Colour- Lilac- lavendercolour shift with holo Shimmer
Size- 6ml/0.2 fl.oz.

This polish needs 2 to 3 coats for full opacity. It dries quickly. This looks very pretty under the sun with holographic glitters sparkling when the light hits on them. however, in shade, this gives grainy appearance because of glitters present.

I loved this colour and especially the holo sparkle. It was so difficult to capture this beauty so I posted a small video on my instagram page check it out HERE.

Let me know what you think of this beauty?

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plates Review - BP196 & BP L100 (Video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I will share a review of two stamping plates I received from Born Pretty Store. These plates are so pretty see yourself :)



Round Stamping Plate  BP-196 - It's called Girl Flower round stamping plate and you can see how pretty it is. It's item code is #41085 and you can purchase it from HERE

Another is Rectangular Stamping Plate BP-L100 It's called Dream Catcher Feather Arrows rectangular stamping plate with item code #41092 and this plate has amazing dreamcatcher images which you will love to try out. You can find it HERE

Both of these plates are of good quality and I highly recommend to get them if you are a stamping nailart addict :D. All the images are well etched. I had no problem with anyone except one (watch video below about which one I am talking?) You can see swatches of all images below.


If you are interested in purchasing these plates or any other stuff from BornPrettyStore then use my
Discount code to get 10% OFF while checking out -- Code is YLEX31 :)

Watch the review video below for live swatches and details 



Thanks a lot for visiting !
Have a Nice Day !














Monday, February 5, 2018

Born Pretty Store- Rose Gold Nail Powder Review (Video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing a review on Rose Gold Nail Powder from Born Pretty Store. Since rose gold effect is so popular in nail community I really wanted to try this. So did I really like it? You can watch full review in the video I shared below but here I will give you an overview of this product.






This powder comes in a jar of 0.5g along with a sponge applicator. This beautiful nail powder is flaky in appearance. Since it's not powder it won't adhere evenly on the nail if you use less amount so you need more quantity. It gives a grainy finish in first application but as you apply second or third coat with no wipe top coat it gives a smooth mirror finish to your nails. This is highly pigmented so you can use any shade of red or pink as a base.

Overall I think it is a nice nail powder (or microflakies?) Though definitely needs more effort to get the desired finish but if you really love this colour then you can give it a try.

Link of the product is below and also you can get 10% discount on all your purchases 
if you use my coupon code. YLEX31 

http://www.bornprettystore.com/born-pretty-mirror-rose-gold-nail-glitter-manicure-nail-chrome-pigment-glitter-dust-p-41404.html



Thanks a lot for reading. Have a great day !!

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Born Pretty Store Mirror Black Nail Powder & 2 Ways Silicon Brush review (video)

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review of black mirror nail powder and 2 ways carving silicon brush from Born Pretty Store. Nail powders are so in now a days and I was so excited when I received this nail powder and silicon brush.

Let me first tell about the brush. This is a 2 way brush with crystal handle, Looks beautiful and works nicely. After watching a few videos I also wanted to test if the results are different when nail powder is applied with silicon brush. I did find a difference in the final outcome so you can definitely give this brush a try.

Coming to nail powder. It is indeed a great quality powder. It is very fine powder which gives a gum metal shine to nails. Works best over black. It comes in a small jar of 0.5gm. I really enjoyed both the products. You can watch me using these products in the video below.








Don't forget to use my coupon code YLEX31 for a 10% discount on your purchase from www.bornprettystore.com :)

You can watch the video below . Do Subscribe to my channel and share your feedback. 




Thanks and have a great day !


Sunday, April 9, 2017

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plates : BP-L050 & BP-L018 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am sharing a review of two stamping plates I received from Born Pretty Store. These plates are BP-L050 & BP-L018Born Pretty Store is an online store which offers a great variety of products from beauty, make up, clothing to nailart etc etc. You can visit them at www.bornprettystore.com and check out yourself a great variety of products and also find different offers and discounts. I was sent these two stamping plates by Alice (ThankYou Alice :D ) for my honest review and in nutshell I say that they are fabulous. I will highly recommend both these plates. Let's check out one by one .......

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Born Pretty Holographic Nail Polish H001 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I have review of Holographic Nailpolish H001 which was sent by Born Pretty Store for my honest review and honestly I am amazed at the Holoness of this polish :D. You can see more pics and detailed review of it below. If you want to purchase this polish or any item from BornPretty I suggest using my discount code YLEX31 to get 10% discount on your purchase :) So let's move on to review.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Born Pretty Store Starry Sky Silicon Head Stamper and Scraper Set Review


Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review on stamper and scraper set  sent by BornPrettyStore. This stamper is called Starry Sky Silicon Stamper. There are five different colour heads available. I was sent translucent white one. Keep reading for more details.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plates BPL 052, BPL 053, BPL 054 Review

Hello Lovelies,




This is a picture heavy post as I am sharing review of three stamping plates BPL 052, 053 and 054 sent by Born Pretty Store. Born Pretty Store is a leading online store which sells various nailart stuff and also other items like clothing, jwellery, makeup and beauty etc etc. They were kind enough to send me some nailart stuff for review and I have review them in previous posts. In this post I am sharing stamping plates I was sent for review. Keep reading for details.

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Born Pretty Store Cuticle Guard Review

Hello Lovelies,


I was sent cuticle guard / nail latex from Born Pretty Store for my honest review. This was my first time using this product and I was pretty impressed by it. Keep reading for more details.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Born Pretty Store Nail Polish- BPR004 Swatches and Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing review of BornPrettyStore's Nail Polish BPR004. (item code: #35981) I was sent this polish for review and my honest feedback. So here I am sharing my review , keep reading for details.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-76 Review

Hello Lovelies,
Today a review post for you. I received BP-76 stamping plate from Born Pretty Store for my honest review and here is what I think of this plate. Keep reading :)

Monday, June 27, 2016

Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-79: Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I will show you a very beautiful stamping plate from Born Pretty Store. It was sent for review and I must say I absolutely loved it. Read on full review below and link for purchase at the end of the post.

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Anchor Nails- Born Pretty Store Nail Stencil Review (video Tutorial)

Hello Lovelies,
Today I am sharing a simple nailart using Die Cut Stencils from Born Pretty Store. It was sent for review by BPS. They are different from the normal nail vinyls as they are very elastic and stretchy. I think they are made up of same material of which insulating tapes are made. I liked the fact that they can be reused yeyy!! Keep reading for full review and also watch the tutorial how I reused and stored them for future use ! :)

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Tropical Flower Stamping Nails- Born Pretty BP78 plate review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I will share a review on BornPrettyStore Stamping plate BP78 also called Oriental Cherry Theme Nail Art Stamp Template Image Plate on the website. This is indeed a lovely plate. I liked almost all the images on it. I did a summer nailart using one of the floral image. First I created a gradient base using acrylic paints and a makeup sponge and then stamped the image directly over it using ILH clear Jelly Stamper. I loved the textured effect so much that I didn't top coat it so all pictures are without any top coat. Of course for long wear you need to top coat :) Keep reading to know about this lovely stamping plate.

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Stamping Nailart: Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-80 Review

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am back with another review of a stamping plate from BornPrettyStore. This plate is BP-80 and you can find it on BPS site with the name- Lotus Bird Pattern Plate. In case you don't know Born Pretty Store is an online shopping site for nailart, makeup, jwellery , clothing etc etc .  They have lots of products you have to check it out yourself :) They offer free shipping also which is a great bonus but it takes a month or so to get the product at your doorstep:) Let's move on to review now--

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Lipstick Nailart (Lippie Nail Collaboration- #LippieSquad2016) and Born Pretty Store Bquan Nailart Brush Review

Hello Lovelies,

In today's post I will be sharing my thoughts on Bquan crystal handle detailing brush from Born Pretty Store. BPS recently sent some nailart items for review which I will be sharing with you in future posts. This pretty brush was one of the item and I was quite excited to try it out so I used it to create this Lipstick Nailart. I will be talking about this brush in detail but let me first tell you about this interesting nail collab hosted by Millyp from Nails_by_millyp on instagram. I have also featured this talented girl on my blog HERE

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Born Pretty Store's Stamping Plate BPL-027 Review

Hello Lovelies,


Today I am reviewing one more stamping plate from Born Pretty Store. This plate is really nice as it has designs of different size great for long and very long nails. Read on full review and see more pics below.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

One Stroke Rose Nailart using Born Pretty Store Flat Brush : A review

Hello Lovelies,


Today's post is about my experience with flat brush also called one stroke brush from BornPrettyStore. This was one of the items sent for review by BPS. I am a big fan of one stroke technique and at the same time I find it very challenging ( and you will if you will compare your creations with Tartofraises *_* ) I always keep wondering how she is so perfect !! Well one thing is certain you need good tools for one stroke apart from lots and lots of practice. When I tried one stroke with this brush I was hoping to be as good as her hehehe :P but NO I was not :( Reason being lack of practice !! This is my 3 or 4th attempt at one stroke in past 3 years so it's understood. So if you like my nailart all credit goes to this lovely brush and some skills !! :D. Let's check out in detail now

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Valentine's Day Nails-2016 : Born Pretty Store Plate BP-L013 Review

Hello Lovelies,

Happy Valentine's Day to all. Today I did a stamping design using Born Pretty Store Stamping Plate BP-L013. This Plate was sent by BPS for review. This plate has 21 pretty patterns to choose from. Check out the pics below